Press mode: top and bottom with source credit

Benchmarks · fiscal year 2021

Quartiles among the 0 ranked companies, all sizes. Half of them lie between the lower and upper quartile.

Key figureLower quartileMedianUpper quartile
Operating margin–––
Profit margin–––
Return on assets–––
Equity ratio–––
Debt-to-equity–––
Current ratio–––
Revenue growth–––

Distribution of the overall index · 2021

Too few ranked companies to draw the map.

Best in each category · 2021

Among ranked companies with at least NOK 10m in revenue. Margins and equity ratios above 100 %, a current ratio above 20 and growth from a base below NOK 10m count as one-off effects and are left out.

Ranking · 2021

Morning Enterprise Index 0–100, version 2: every key figure is compared with companies in the same sector and size tier. Click a column heading to sort.

Rank Company Class Index Operating margin Equity ratio Current ratio Revenue growth Revenue
– Arealo Gruppen AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 10.6% 92.1% 1.10 756.5% 2 MNOK
– Arm-Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −157.3% −11.4% 0.98 −27.2% 1 MNOK
– Arna Bolig Utvikling AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 28.3% 18.0% 2.31 −80.7% 1 MNOK
– Bhandari Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 17.6% 29.2% 0.60 −48.3% 1 MNOK
– Bjell16s2 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – 18.6% 2.4% – – 0 MNOK
– Bkb Bolig AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Medium – −13.1% 20.3% 1.02 – 106 MNOK
– Bold 1 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 47.8% 0.13 – 0 MNOK
– Brick Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 17.1% 14.8% 0.89 – 1 MNOK
– Bygdøy 65 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 59.2% 10.7% 2.49 – 1 MNOK
– Cavalli AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −1.0% 0.8% 1.04 269.9% 9 MNOK
– Drotningsvik Utvikling AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −4.1% 5.07 – 0 MNOK
– Eidssjøen Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −1,164.4% 23.9% 2.47 – 0 MNOK
– EIE BYGG & Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Small – −5.5% −5.3% 0.57 – 10 MNOK
– Eiendom i Fokus AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Medium – 2.5% 2.2% 1.01 151.7% 72 MNOK
– Eiendomspartner Vest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Small – 14.4% 28.7% 1.95 – 15 MNOK
– Esq Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 55.5% 66.2% 1.62 – 0 MNOK
– Estate AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 91.4% 85.9% 2.39 5,402.8% 4 MNOK
– Fagerlia Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −0.1% 0.03 – –
– Fjell Halvorsen AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 11.5% 10.2% 0.68 – 3 MNOK
– Fjellheimgutu 32 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 23.3% 1.11 – –
– Fosaas Danielsen Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 31.5% 2.03 – 0 MNOK
– Gautefall Hytteutleie AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 81.4% 5.39 – –
– Global Invest Consulting AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −29.5% 2.61 – –
– Gol Eiendomsinvest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 28.5% 3.0% 0.46 – 4 MNOK
– Gyldenløves Gate 38 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 50.8% 7.33 – –
– HARTVIGSEN & Bakke Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −5.4% 21.7% 0.35 – 0 MNOK
– Husdrømmen Arkitektur AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 21.8% 27.7% 1.40 – 3 MNOK
– Hytteutvikling AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported – – – −8.4% 0.00 – –
– Kbv Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −181.6% 0.00 – 0 MNOK
– Kirkeveien 71 F AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 33.2% 1.50 – –
– Komplett Bygg AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 2.8% −9.6% 0.91 – 1 MNOK
– Kringstadvegen 1 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −24,572.5% 0.00 – –
– Krismarine AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −18.3% 8.5% 0.53 – 3 MNOK
– Lande Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −17.9% 667.46 – –
– Leilighetsbygg AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 1.7% 1.02 – –
– Liåsen Tjernlia AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 2.2% 0.00 – –
– Liåsen Øverliveien AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 1.6% 0.00 – –
– Lødeng Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 61.2% 8.0% 2.87 – 1 MNOK
– M & E Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported – – – 2.1% 0.30 – –
– Martech Capital AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 63.5% 0.07 – –
– Mekki Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 37.7% 1.37 – –
– Mini-Maskin Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) Micro – −315.2% 44.7% 0.44 – 0 MNOK
– Moore Investment AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −41,271.2% 0.03 – –
– Nadderudveien 63B AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −2,409.5% −0.4% 0.99 – 0 MNOK
– No-8517 Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – −41.9% −13.2% 2.47 – 0 MNOK
– No-9009 Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – −4.1% – – –
– Nordic Milestone AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up – – – 1.7% – – –
– Norsand Utleie AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 61.3% 20.8% 0.03 9.3% 2 MNOK
– Oslo International Hub AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 29.6% – −0.27 – 3 MNOK
– Parken Terrasse Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up Micro – 15.8% 0.8% 0.39 – 3 MNOK

Bankrupt or being wound up

These companies are left out of the ranking.

Showing 50 of 1,619. See all bankruptcies and liquidations

About the figures

  • Only limited companies (AS and ASA) are included. Sole proprietorships are normally not required to file annual accounts and are therefore missing.
  • The Brønnøysund Register Centre only checks that accounts are filed, not their content. Suspicious figures are flagged on the company page, not hidden.
  • Figures are company accounts, not group accounts. Holding companies can be marked in admin and then do not count in sector averages.