Eiendom ranking 2022
Press mode: top and bottom with source credit
Benchmarks · fiscal year 2022
Quartiles among the 66 ranked companies, all sizes. Half of them lie between the lower and upper quartile.
| Key figure | Lower quartile | Median | Upper quartile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | 1.5% | 25.5% | 61.1% |
| Profit margin | −8.8% | 6.6% | 32.2% |
| Return on assets | 2.1% | 4.6% | 13.1% |
| Equity ratio | 1.1% | 10.7% | 37.7% |
| Debt-to-equity | 1.22 | 4.47 | 12.09 |
| Current ratio | 0.51 | 1.42 | 4.27 |
| Revenue growth | – | – | – |
Ranked per Morning company class: Micro: 48 · Medium: 5 · Small: 13. Morning company classes by revenue: Micro 1–10 MNOK, Small 10 MNOK–50 MNOK, Medium 50 MNOK–500 MNOK, Large from 500 MNOK. Methodology
Distribution of the overall index · 2022
Best in each category · 2022
Among ranked companies with at least NOK 10m in revenue. Margins and equity ratios above 100 %, a current ratio above 20 and growth from a base below NOK 10m count as one-off effects and are left out.
Ranking · 2022
Morning Enterprise Index 0–100, version 2: every key figure is compared with companies in the same sector and size tier. Click a column heading to sort.
| Rank | Company | Class | Index | Operating margin | Equity ratio | Current ratio | Revenue growth | Revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 51 | Onsrud Næringspark AS 2025 missing | Microno. 38 in the class | 28 | 16.8% | 3.7% | 0.57 | – | 4 MNOK |
| 52 | Mbe Eiendom AS 2025 missing | Microno. 39 in the class | 28 | 31.0% | 3.8% | 0.23 | – | 2 MNOK |
| 53 | Nim Eiendom AS 2025 missing | Microno. 40 in the class | 28 | 5.4% | 5.2% | 0.47 | – | 3 MNOK |
| 54 | Svg 1 AS 2025 missing | Microno. 41 in the class | 26 | 32.9% | 0.3% | 1.13 | – | 2 MNOK |
| 55 | Bogstadveien 64 AS 2025 missing | Microno. 42 in the class | 23 | −47.8% | 0.6% | 10.28 | – | 1 MNOK |
| 56 | Nye Peloton AS 2025 missing | Smallno. 9 in the class | 22 | 0.4% | −60.7% | 0.39 | – | 12 MNOK |
| 57 | Orkla Takst AS 2025 missing | Microno. 43 in the class | 21 | 1.4% | −33.4% | 0.64 | – | 4 MNOK |
| 58 | Nesbruveien 73-77 AS 2025 missing | Smallno. 10 in the class | 21 | −1.0% | −18.5% | 0.51 | – | 12 MNOK |
| 59 | Lysaker Torg Centre AS 2025 missing | Smallno. 11 in the class | 21 | −22.5% | −23.3% | 3.71 | – | 11 MNOK |
| 60 | Godeland Boligutvikling AS 2025 missing | Microno. 44 in the class | 19 | −69.1% | −4.7% | 4.27 | – | 2 MNOK |
| 61 | Bjørnsen Eiendom AS 2025 missing | Microno. 45 in the class | 15 | 11.2% | −41.4% | 0.25 | – | 1 MNOK |
| 62 | Regus Business Centre Norge AS 2025 missing | Smallno. 12 in the class | 14 | −34.2% | −4.9% | 0.93 | – | 46 MNOK |
| 63 | Sofienberg Gruppen AS 2025 missing | Microno. 46 in the class | 10 | −510.0% | −343.7% | 1.63 | – | 2 MNOK |
| 64 | Nyborg Eiendom AS 2025 missing | Microno. 47 in the class | 7 | −35.7% | −9.0% | 0.12 | – | 3 MNOK |
| 65 | Øvingslokaler i Bergen AS 2025 missing | Microno. 48 in the class | 5 | −81.5% | −223.8% | 0.25 | – | 2 MNOK |
| 66 | Sennerudtoppen Bolig AS 2025 missing | Smallno. 13 in the class | 3 | −148.3% | −164.6% | 0.58 | – | 41 MNOK |
| – | 123 Housing AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −1.4% | 8.91 | – | – |
| – | 3D Construction AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −80.9% | 39.7% | 0.25 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Advokat 365 Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | −1,100.4% | 0.08 | – | – |
| – | Alver Bolig Utbygging AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 0.7% | 2.86 | – | – |
| – | Ambrosia Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Balance sheet missing | – | – | – | – | – | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Aov Eigedom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 674.1% | −5.3% | 0.88 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Arbil Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 26.7% | 0.76 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Arealo Gruppen AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | −145.6% | 72.2% | 0.25 | −79.6% | 0 MNOK |
| – | Arealsmart AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −20.2% | 0.00 | – | – |
| – | Arkoeiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | 26.3% | 12.8% | 0.47 | – | 2 MNOK |
| – | Arm-Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | 255.8% | 8.0% | 0.76 | −36.4% | 0 MNOK |
| – | Arna Bolig Utvikling AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | 25.1% | 13.3% | 1.65 | −5.1% | 1 MNOK |
| – | Aro Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | −166.0% | 0.29 | – | – |
| – | Arrangement Tjenester Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Holding company (ranked in the list «Holding and investment companies») | – | – | – | 34.4% | 0.30 | – | – |
| – | Asker Boligeiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 46.3% | 23.2% | – | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Atiqs AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −3,939.4% | 0.02 | – | – |
| – | Aurskog Eiendomsutvikling AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −42.0% | 84.0% | 0.01 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Awsm Home Utvikling AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | −12.0% | 0.29 | – | – |
| – | B & A Eiendom ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 57.2% | 16.3% | 0.19 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | B & G Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | −93.9% | 20.4% | 1.70 | – | 2 MNOK |
| – | Bains Invest AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 19.4% | 1,208.00 | – | – |
| – | Betnik AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | −6.5% | 29.54 | – | – |
| – | Bhandari Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | 55.8% | 0.4% | – | −19.4% | 1 MNOK |
| – | Bifas AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | – | 0.00 | – | – |
| – | Bjell16s2 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 8.4% | 3.8% | 0.15 | 0.0% | 0 MNOK |
| – | Bkb Bolig AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Medium | – | −13.1% | −53.3% | 0.57 | 89.4% | 201 MNOK |
| – | Blekkan Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −253.3% | 0.02 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Blekkan Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Holding company (ranked in the list «Holding and investment companies») | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Blekkan Utvikling AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 39.2% | 1.86 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Bne Hallingdal AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | – |
| – | Bold 1 AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | 22.2% | 0.04 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Boligutvikling Norge AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 17.3% | 3.01 | – | – |
| – | Brick Eiendom AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | 8.9% | 16.2% | 0.74 | 5.8% | 1 MNOK |
| – | Brocs AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 60.2% | 1.16 | – | 0 MNOK |
Bankrupt or being wound up
These companies are left out of the ranking.
Showing 50 of 1,639. See all bankruptcies and liquidations
- bankrupt 3B Prosjekt AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up 3Xa Invest AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted 7 Star Eiendom AS · last accounts 2023
- being wound up 705 Senteret AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution A - Uglum Invest AS · last accounts 2023
- being wound up A Development AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up A E Tufte AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt A-Omsorg Eiendom AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up A. Langseth Holding AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted A. M. Pettersen Eiendom AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up A1 Living AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up A: Eiendom AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Aabys Gate 12 AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Aasen Eiendomsmegling AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted Aaslien Eiendom AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted AB Invest IV AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Abbl Eiendomsmegling AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Abc Eiendomsinvest AS · last accounts 2023
- being wound up Abeli Energi AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Aberdeen Property Norinvest Beta AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Active Property AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Advokat 365 Holding AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Aella Eiendom AS
- being wound up Agder Overnatting AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Ageko AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Agulv Eiendom AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up AIO TAKST & Eiendom AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted Akershave Apartments AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Akiva Properties AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Akm Eiendom AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Akos Eiendom AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Aksjeselskapet Geir Kristiansen AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Akw Drift AS · last accounts 2023
- bankrupt Alfa Entreprenør AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Algeta AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Alliance Invest AS · last accounts 2023
- bankrupt Alliance Invest Bokn AS · last accounts 2023
- bankrupt Alliance Total Service 24 AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Alpha Invest AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Alta Industribygg AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Altum Invest AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Alula AS · last accounts 2023
- bankrupt AM Eigedom AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Ambera Holding AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Ambera Iberia AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Amelo AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Amv 116 AS · last accounts 2020
- being wound up Andersen Holding AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Angelina AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Ankerveien 96 AS · last accounts 2025
About the figures
- Only limited companies (AS and ASA) are included. Sole proprietorships are normally not required to file annual accounts and are therefore missing.
- The Brønnøysund Register Centre only checks that accounts are filed, not their content. Suspicious figures are flagged on the company page, not hidden.
- Figures are company accounts, not group accounts. Holding companies can be marked in admin and then do not count in sector averages.