HEPRO AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 21
- in 8 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 19
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 15 June 2026 | Lillehammer Kommune | Kontraktstildeling - Pasient- og kollegavarslingssystem til Ringebu kommune | 5.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 24 April 2026 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | 25/49423 Anskaffelse- Hygienehjelpemidler og toalettarmstøtter med ben | 18.5 MNOK (framework) (3 lots) |
| 18 July 2025 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | Anskaffelse- 24/4348 Hygienehjelpemidler og støttestang | 183.2 MNOK (framework) (5 lots) |
| 25 April 2025 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | 24/985 Stoler med oppreisingsfunksjon | value not stated (3 lots) |
| 3 October 2024 | Hammerfest Kommune | Velferdsteknologi | value not stated |
| 9 April 2024 | KÅFJORD KOMMUNE | Trygghetsskapende teknologi for hjemmeboende og ansatte | value not stated |
| 18 March 2024 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | 22/17759 Arbeidsstoler, ståstoler, arbeidsbord, trillebord og spesielle sittemøbler | value not stated (6 lots) |
| 13 February 2024 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | 22/5808 Ganghjelpemidler | value not stated |
| 1 June 2023 | Ålesund kommune | Anskaffelse- Rammeavtale for velferdsteknologi - Innkjøpssamarbeidet på Sunnmøre, 2023 | 50.0 MNOK |
| 2 May 2023 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | 23/1119 Elektrisk rullestol med manuell styring - delbar/sammenleggbar | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 937162103
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Industri (32.500)
- Employees
- 87 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 2 June 1987 39 years in operation
- Share capital
- 3.41 MNOK
- Business address
- Tømmerveien 10, 8250 ROGNAN (SALTDAL)
- Municipality
- Saltdal rank 20–32 of 33 in KOSTRA group 5
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.hepro.no
- LEI
- 549300QTRUPJMPVV6217 not renewed (lapsed)
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- AddLife Development AB (Sweden)
- Ultimate parent
- AddLife AB (Sweden)
Foreign-owned according to GLEIF.
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.