A2G KOMPETANSE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 6
- in 2 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 6 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8 January 2025 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | Anskaffelse av Oppfølging - Studier med støtte - Vestland | value not stated |
| 4 April 2024 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | Anskaffelse av Oppfølging NAV Vestland | value not stated (5 lots) |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 991977392
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Helse og omsorg (88.993)
- Employees
- 207 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 2 November 2007 18 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.15 MNOK
- Business address
- Blådalen 35, 5106 ØVRE ERVIK (BERGEN)
- Municipality
- Bergen rank 8 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- a2g.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Tommy Johansen
- Chair of the board
- Tommy Johansen
- Board member
- Kari Anne Gabrielsen
- Auditor
- ERNST & YOUNG AS
- Accountant
- ABACUS RATIO AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.